One community - six faces

Six different districts build up the Baltic resort Dierhagen. Every district does not just have a proper name, peculiar has its own and special charme - Dierhagen Dorf, Dierhagen Strand, Dierhagen Ost, Neuhaus, Dändorf und Körkwitz.

Spa gardens

The spa gardens - directly situated next to the "Haus des Gastes" - has been accomplished in 1998. Every detail has been thought over well and layed out affectionately.

Read more!